Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Seeking Justice (promo)

  • Seeking Justice (promo)
0.00 Ounces
Usually ships in 2-3 weeks
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

J. Peter Robinson

Nicolas Cage starred in the movie that J. Peter Robinson composed this suspenseful score for. Too bad that nobody saw the film, because the music is first rate. It perfectly captures the dark and moody spirit of the story. Fans of atmospheric film music will love this album! We only pressed 500 copies, most of which are going to the composer and director Roger Donaldson. We are selling the remainder to fans and collectors to recoup production costs. This album was produced by JPR and Robin Esterhammer for promotional purposes of the composer. Track Listing:
1. Interview 2:09
2. Necklace 1:25
3. Messages 3:04
4. Proposal 3:15
5. Forever Bars 3:24
6. Intruder 2:31
7. Ordeal 2:24
8. Recuperation 2:21
9. Zoo 3:19
10. Discovery 2:52
11. Walczak 3:34
12. Arrest 2:57
13. Escape 3:04
14. Evidence 2:30
15. Cornered 4:26
16. Betrayal 3:33
17. Stadium 3:29
18. Confrontation 4:01

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Seeking Justice (promo) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...