Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Painted Woman: (CD & 24/44.1khz download bundle)

  • Image 1
4.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Music Composed by Corey Allen Jackson

Painted Woman is a new western film inspired from the book "The Mustanger & The Lady" by renowned western writer, Dusty Richards.  The emotional and beautiful score is by award winning composer, Corey Allen Jackson (Chuck, Parallels, Exorcism Of Molly Hartley). 

Corey Allen Jackson is a renowned composer for film and television. Originally discovering music through a passion for rock and roll, Corey developed his craft through classical training as a composer at Paris' distinguished La Schola Cantorum. Since then, he has gone on to work in some of the most unique and inventive projects in the realms of Hollywood, television, and independent film. Most recently, he worked on Chuck, the highly-acclaimed Chuck Wepner biopic, starring Liev Schreiber. In order to channel the period piece's hedonistic sensibilities, Corey pulled inspiration from his own rock and roll influences, Jim Morrison in particular combined with the heart and soul of Ray Charles, to create a rocking soundtrack that exudes the same drunken swagger as the movie's protagonist, who was the inspiration for the movie Rocky. 


Original Score Composed and Produced by Corey Allen Jackson
Executive Producers: Amber Lindley and James Cotten
Assistant To The Composer: Shimira Durgah
Music Editor: Brittany DuBay
Orchestrators: Tim Rodier,Steffen Schmidt, Elisa Rice
Score Mixed by Josh Margolis
Recorded at Sonic Fuel Studios, El Segundo, CA


Track List:

1.    Painted Woman (2:54)
2.    The Kentucky Gentleman (0:52)
3.    An Honorable Man (3:14)
4.    You Can Trust Me (2:16)
5.    I’m Here For You (2:18)
6.    The Killings (1:52)
7.    Get Upstairs (2:32)
8.    The Apothecary (2:35)
9.    You Deserve Better (3:03)
10.    Cora (2:43)
11.    Don’t Give Him These Tears (2:05)
12.    The Mustanger (1:28)
13.    What’s Your Name? (2:15)
14.    A Quiet Dinner (1:05)
15.    You Smell Like A Horse (1:14)
16.    He Isn’t What I Expected (2:37)
17.    I Don’t Need You Telling Me Anything (1:57)
18.    Rebirth Of Julie (1:57)
19.    Julie Tries Again (0:56)
20.    The Andersons (1:02)
21.    Frank Comes For Julie (1:49)
22.    Please Stay (0:54)
23.    Thank You (1:37)
24.    Epilogue (2:49)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Painted Woman: (CD & 24/44.1khz download bundle) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...