Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

No Way Out: Standard Edition: (Single Disc Ltd Ed.)

  • Image 1
4.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Music by Maurice Jarre

Limited Edition (will stay in print as long as demand is there)

No Way Out is a 1987 American political thriller film. It stars Kevin Costner, Gene Hackman, and Sean Young. Will Patton, Howard Duff, George Dzundza, Jason Bernard, Fred Thompson, and Iman appear in supporting roles.  The film is a remake of The Big Clock (1948). Both films are based on Kenneth Fearing's 1946 novel of the same name.


Track List:

1. No Way Out
2. National Security
3. Cover-Up
4. In The Pentagon
5. We Can Interface
6. Susan

Bonus Tracks:

7. Susan Leaves For Embassy Party / Sailing
8. The Jewel Box / Car Chase / Foot Chase
9. The Man Who Killed Ms. Atwell
10. Theme From No Way Out

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the No Way Out: Standard Edition: (Single Disc Ltd Ed.) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...