Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Nemesis - Original Score (CD)

  • Image 1
  • Michel Rubini
4.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Michel Rubini

We are very happy to bring you this long out-of-print, action packed soundtrack to one of the coolest Terminator clones of the 90's. For Albert Pyun's Olivier Gruner vehicle, composer Rubini wrote a blended orchestral and electronic score that was digitally re-mastered by Chas Ferry for this release. The sound quality is a million times better than on the original album, Chas' best work for our label to date. We worked closely with the composer on this CD. (He even wrote all the liner notes himself!) 

Limited to 500 units. 


Track Listing: 

1. Jared's Theme (the Theme from NEMESIS) 4:04
2. NEMESIS Main Titles 1:20
3. On The Hunt 3:33
4. Big Rocket 3:44
5. Down The Slide 1:00
6. Desert Run 3:42
7. Shang Loo 2:11
8. Blue Julian 2:41
9. Hammerheads 3:04
10. Robotomaniac 2:28
11. Exit Anji 3:01
12. Cable Ride 3:19
13. Marion Face 2:20
14. Jared's Theme (Blue Alex) 2:30
15. Volcano Run 3:14
16. Time To Go 0:42
17. End Credits 3:23

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Nemesis - Original Score (CD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...