Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Jackals: ( CD & 24/44.1khz download bundle)

  • Image 1
4.00 Ounces
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Music Composed by Anton Sanko

Jackals is set in the 1980s and stars Stephen Dorff as a cult deprogrammer who has been hired by a family to retrieve their estranged teenage son from a murderous cult. Whilst deprogramming the boy, they find themselves under siege by the cultists who demand the boy be returned to them.  Jackals was screened at the Cannes Film Festival and multiple horror film festivals around the world.  

The score by Anton Sanko (Jessabelle, Big Love, Ouija) is a mix of tension and atmosphere.  

This is a CD and 24/44.1 khz download bundle.

Album Produced by Anton Sanko
Scoring Mixer: Denny McNerny
Additional Musical Sound Design: Peter Freeman
Solo Cello and String Arrangements: Tracie Turnbull

Track List:

1.    Jackals
2.    Any Sign Of Them?
3.    Give Us A Hand    
4.    Thanatos
5.    Brainwashed
6.    Two Kinds Of Brothers
7.    One Of The Worthy
8.    Be Strong
9.    Where's The Baby?
10.    Jimmy's Tattoo
11.    Underestimated Them
12.    Psycho Brigade 
13.    It's Me
14.    I Killed My Brother
15.    The Deal
16.    I'm With You
17.    The Swings
18.    I Am The Father

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Jackals: ( CD & 24/44.1khz download bundle) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...