Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters (partial CD)

4.00 Ounces
Usually ships in 2-3 business days
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Dana Kaproff

From the composer of "The Big Red One" and "The Golden Seal" comes a very different score: The music for the award-winning documentary by Ben Shapiro is minimalistic in approach, with sparse instrumentation and a very personal feel. I had a hard time picking just three audio samples because there are just so many wonderful tracks, so I am giving you SIX! (Also to make up for just one sample on the latest Phillip Lambro CD.)
Limited to 500 units.

Perseverance Records

28 tracks

CD is open and in mint condition. NO COVER. Not a cutout. Guaranteed to play as all our CD purchases. 

1 copy

Track Listing:

01. Entering The Landscape 1:33
02. Gregory Crewdson Main Title 1:59
03. Stepping Into The Picture 1:22
04. First Sound Stage 1:00
05. Gothic Attic 1:51
06. Park Slope 1:29
07. The Madison 1:02
08. Water Not Right 1:31
09. The Perfect Moment Twilight 1:56
10. Unusual Student 1:19
11. Blue Velvet Change 0:52
12. Pittsfield 2:37
13. Kent Demolition 0:58
14. Piles Of Dirt 2:39
15. Portable Toilets 1:23
16. The Crewdson Vision 4:01
17. Describing Hatch 1:37
18. Confined Area 1:10
19. Demo Baby Pictures 0:48
20. Baby's Feisty 0:48
21. Heating Blanket 1:09
22. No One Else Will 0:51
23. Right Time And Place 0:39
24. New Tracks In The Snow 1:16
25. Prepping The Last Shot 0:42
26. Brief Encounter 1:07
27. Cinecitta 2:30
28. Crewdson Trailer 1:50

Warranty Information


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters (partial CD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...